Skoleleder

Anja Thomadsen

anja@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Afdelingsleder i SFO og børnehave

Tine Qvist

tine@hvilsomfriskole.dk

 

Pedel

Martin Gammeltoft Sørensen

martin@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Anna Primdahl

Pædagogmedhjælper

anna@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Annette Madsen

Buschauffør

annette@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Bente Ø. Nielsen

Skolesekretær

benten@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Bente Kjærgaard

Pædagog

bente@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Christina S. Dunn

Lærer

christina@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Claus Ebbesen

SFO-medhjælper

claus@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Dennis Kristensen

Lærer

dennisk@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Dennis Loft

Buschauffør

dennisl@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Emma Winckles

Lærer

emma@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Jane Citta Amdisen Hammershøj

 

Støttelærer

jane@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Jette Skoven Pedersen

Sekretær

jette@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Linda R. Kristensen

Pædagog

linda@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Maja Nielsen

Lærer

maja@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Vibeke Klitte

Buschauffør

vibeke@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Mette Nielsen

Støttefunktion

mette@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Michelle D. Petersen

Lærer

michelle@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Mikkel Gundersen

Lærer

mikkel@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Ole Pedersen

Vikar

olep@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Pia Schacksen

Lærer

pia@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Anders Aagaard From

Lærer

anders@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Sara S. Henriksen

Lærer

sara@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Søren Korsgaard

Lærer

soeren@hvilsomfriskole.dk

 

 

Sofie Christensen

Lærer

sofie@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Vibeke Dalum

Vikar

vibeke@hvilsomfriskole.dk

  Steffen Henriksen

Fysioterapeut

steffen@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Aase Jensen

Rengøring

aase@hvilsomfriskole.dk